On The Prowl

  • Release Date: 1987
  • Production by: LM Records
Rate this item
(4 votes)


1) No One's Crying (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
2) Changing The Direction (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
3) Struggling Along (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
4) Fly Away (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
5) Upright Smile Crying (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
6) The Song Of Evening (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
7) Alone Again (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
8) Thungergods (On The Prowl Cd 1987)
9) Shining (On The Prowl Cd 1987)

 Audio CD

  • Numero di dischi: 2
  • Formato: CD+DVD, Cofanetto




Crying Steel
RT @IrukandjiAgency: COMUNICATO UFFICIALE IRUKANDJI BOOKING LIVE PROMOTION Rock Towers Festival 2017 "New Bands". Domenica 19 Novembre 2017…
Crying Steel
CRYING STEEL - RUSSIA 1990 Irukandji Booking Live Promotion Crying Steel Luca Ferri Franco Nipoti Angelo... https://t.co/FRQ1JuhZSU
Crying Steel
RT @IrukandjiAgency: EDU FALASCHI "EX SINGER ANGRA" EUROPEAN TOUR 2018. Italian dates February with: Crying Steel + Flash Of The Blade + Da…
Follow Crying Steel on Twitter

quick links



Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive…

  • Latest Song Updates
  • Latest Tour/Live Dates
  • Upcoming events
  • Much, much more…